Log in

GaRID Organizational Structure 2023

I. Board Members:
      A. Executive Board
                  1. President, Phyllis Thomas
                  2. Vice President, Grace Kirkwood
                  3. Treasurer, Rashidah Shariff
                  4. Secretary, Erika Bravo
      B. Members at Large
                  1. Member at Large, VACANT
                  2. Member at Large, VACANT
                  3. Member at Large, VACANT

II. Committees:
      A. CMP Committee: LaToya Childs

      B. Conference Planning Committee: TBD
      C. Membership Committee: Kelly Spell; Board Liaison: TBD
      D. PD Committee:  Meghan Cowin
      E. Mentorship Committee: TBD
      F. Communications:
                  1. FACES Editor -  Vacant
                  2. Webmaster -  Erika Bravo
                  3. Social Media -  Erika Bravo

As a membership organization, the success of GaRID depends on the involvement of its members.  If you would like to serve the organization, please contact the chair of the committee or any GaRID Board Member. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software