GARID MISSION STATEMENT

"The Georgia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf endeavors to promote initiatives to further the profession of Sign Language Interpreting through a statewide alliance of professional interpreters, students of the profession, and consumers of interpreting services."

These are GaRID's dedicated volunteers:

Workshops, vacant PDC@GaRID.org

CEU processing, Meghan Cowin  CMP@GaRID.org

Website contact, Jada Baldwin Webmaster@GaRID.org

Membership Coordinator, Kelly Spell  Membership@GaRID.org

Mentorship Program Committementorship@garid.org 

Newsletter Editor, vacant Editor@GaRID.org



BOARD MEMBERS

Erika Bravo, President

President@GaRID.org

Vyron Kinson, Vice President

VicePresident@GaRID.org

Phyllis Thomas, Secretary
Secretary@GaRID.org

Meghan Cowin, Treasurer
Treasurer@GaRID.org

Sandy Battista, Member at Large

Memberatlarge1@GaRID.org

Lara Whitfield-Garkinkel, Member at Large
Memberatlarge2@GaRID.org

Chardonne Mack, Member at Large
Memberatlarge3@GaRID.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software